2022 School Calendar

2022 School Calendar

(SUBJECT TO CHANGE DUE TO COVID-19)

Term 1 : Wednesday, 12th January – Wednesday, 16th March

Term 2 : Wednesday, 6th April – Wednesday, 22nd June

Term 3 : Wednesday, 20th July – Wednesday, 21st September

Term 4 : Wednesday, 12th October – Thursday, 1st December

PUBLIC HOLIDAYS DURING TERM TIME

Easter 15th – 18th April (Friday & Monday)

Freedom Day 27th April (Wednesday)

Worker’s Day 2nd May (Monday)

Youth Day 16th – 17th June (Thursday & Friday)

Women’s Day 8th – 9th August (Monday & Tuesday)